Feature App Registry Mapping

Hint: Feature Apps that have already been mapped cannot be selected a second time.

WARNING: The technical name of the mapping page must be featureapp_registry and it must be located under /etc/nemo/<MARKET-FOLDER>.

You are editing Feature App Mapping for

List of Global Mappings

  • NAR FAQs (oneaudi-feature-app-nar-faqs)

    ID: A|e97f2fa2-d21b-437e-baf2-618539ef35b5 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 2 / Patch Latest

  • Nar Stage Generic (oneaudi-feature-app-nar-stage-generic)

    ID: A|ff6d7c48-7e0c-45fd-84e1-87d2fdb27138 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • oneAudi Dealer Search (oneaudi-feature-app-dealer-search)

    ID: A|6dbfc7cf-9f12-4f40-aabc-c58a4ddb94f2 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor 3 / Patch Latest

  • audi-feature-app-configurator-price-details

    ID: M|audi-feature-app-configurator-price-details (Marketplace)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 12 / Patch 1

  • Feature App Technical Highlights (oneaudi-feature-app-technical-highlights)

    ID: A|345966d2-6669-4e0e-b0ab-a3d27e2170ee (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor 1 / Patch Latest

  • Feature App Shopping tools (oneaudi-feature-app-shopping-tools)

    ID: A|f3ca1235-3a00-4e3e-a876-3ae5c8964f7f (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor 2 / Patch 1

  • Feature App Equipment Highlights (oneaudi-feature-app-equipment-highlights)

    ID: A|9b8d2d15-a07c-4dbb-9254-63644a182bfc (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor 2 / Patch Latest

  • Feature App Equipment Categories (oneaudi-feature-app-equipment-categories)

    ID: A|0828a53c-cafd-4276-b760-d3a68f671327 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor 3 / Patch Latest

  • Feature App Most Wanted (oneaudi-feature-app-most-wanted)

    ID: A|6eff3496-3a1b-47b0-b322-7a320d12e9aa (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 3 / Patch Latest

  • Configurator price details (oneaudi-feature-app-conf-price-details)

    ID: A|3bb6bf8e-9d21-4462-b2c2-7b8983236eb5 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor 6 / Patch 0

  • Parallax Teaser (oneaudi-feature-app-parallax-hybrid)

    ID: A|1f187258-231e-4d0d-ada8-93fad5a1ac6b (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • VTP Warranty (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-warranty)

    ID: A|8570fc11-9e3c-49ba-b179-8c5a1a82e06d (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • Save Configuration (oneaudi-feature-app-save-configuration)

    ID: A|34e74216-188f-4954-9413-9b49286525d3 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor 2 / Patch Latest

  • ID: A|4f230519-cc1d-4646-bae6-b2b32c95dd96 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • VTP Highlights (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-highlights)

    ID: A|6399e59a-becd-42c5-9ee6-a02934ee3330 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • VTP Carinfo (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-carinfo)

    ID: A|aa42a820-b10c-4838-b68c-c4852b4f6170 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor 45 / Patch Latest

  • VTP Consumption (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-consumption-emission)

    ID: A|7e12584b-cb5e-4722-9158-b10ad196795c (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor 14 / Patch Latest

  • VTP Technical Data (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-technical-data)

    ID: A|7f0e1b8a-4b1d-4886-9621-10ed51606501 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor Latest

  • audi-feature-app-setup-assistant

    ID: M|audi-feature-app-setup-assistant (Marketplace)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 13 / Patch Latest

  • VTP AOZ (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-aoz)

    ID: A|901955b6-578c-478f-bc7d-0580cac6a6b6 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • VTP Components (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-components)

    ID: A|1b596723-c77d-419d-938a-78b9645590cb (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • NAR Content Tiles (oneaudi-feature-app-nar-editorial-content-tiles)

    ID: A|27fb1208-8e78-454f-8024-aff551729f85 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 3 / Patch Latest

  • Visualizer Feature App (oneaudi-feature-app-visualizer)

    ID: A|e76a8f4f-4c29-46bf-8fb9-24bf89922434 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 5 / Minor 9 / Patch 2

  • Cars Teaser Feature App (oneaudi-feature-app-cars-teaser)

    ID: A|8e2b2be8-41a5-41d8-8347-d00eeb5325d8 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 4 / Minor Latest

  • MyAudi Benefit Teaser (oneaudi-feature-app-myaudi-benefit-teaser)

    ID: A|28c59406-45cf-4f72-84a2-1aa4000f1213 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • Sequence Scroll Feature App (oneaudi-feature-app-sequence-scroll)

    ID: A|b083c4d5-bb16-4f14-be87-77a92f60fc93 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • Highlighted Car Teaser Feature App (oneaudi-feature-app-highlighted-car-teaser)

    ID: A|db8d74cf-5e17-45a9-954d-25f9f72011d8 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

    ⚠ Personalization feature shut down – please only use default variant

  • Image Fade Over Scroll Feature App (oneaudi-feature-app-image-fade-over-scroll)

    ID: A|c5fe55e6-c3df-45bd-a740-f77d8a3e7226 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • SVG Scroll Zoom Module Feature App (oneaudi-feature-app-svg-scroll-zoom-module)

    ID: A|737220be-86d9-4dfd-a88d-9a0fb3cf2490 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • Subpage Navigation (oneaudi-feature-app-subpage-navigation)

    ID: A|0d76e233-60ca-4e36-aa0c-fefdfb8aa5d2 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • Product Highlights (oneaudi-feature-app-product-highlights-module)

    ID: A|20cd4c05-d219-42aa-8bd3-4ca43cac2926 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • ID: A|4593b7d6-5d12-482e-91b8-955a45f36c25 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • Anchor (oneaudi-feature-app-anchor)

    ID: A|2088cc12-5f65-41b1-b16d-628747a7c3f6 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • Anchor Navigation (oneaudi-feature-app-anchor-navigation)

    ID: A|389d37a4-9ef7-48f4-9aaa-c96e03dcb621 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • Feature App Stage Large (stage-large)

    ID: A|51e0289c-bc53-4a38-9fb2-9331f1557674 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor 1 / Patch Latest

  • Car Category Selection Feature App (oneaudi-feature-app-car-category-selection)

    ID: A|b98e10da-69c5-4c48-b0b8-5b3a5498851d (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • Tron Thumbnail Gallery (oneaudi-feature-app-nar-thumbnail-gallery)

    ID: A|d2741cd0-759d-4a23-8869-e230127f06d8 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • NAR Secondary Links (oneaudi-feature-app-nar-secondary-links)

    ID: A|320519df-93ca-488a-a7d4-4a87b69825e0 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • Partner Contacts (fa-partner-contacts)

    ID: A|d737b654-2f98-4cf7-ab15-b0ba028cc4d8 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 0 / Patch Latest

    ⚠ DO NOT USE - still in testing!

  • Modular Editorial Feature App (oneaudi-feature-app-modular-editorial)

    ID: A|aff365a7-2039-4b36-9d7d-221c36cd2bab (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • AVP Digital Giveaway (fa-avp-digital-giveaway)

    ID: A|4cf2bbc5-280c-49d2-9b2e-285461a721eb (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

    ⚠ This feature app requires a rollout

  • Partner Business Card (partner-business-card)

    ID: A|9ff0dcbc-2c3f-4416-a6af-e4d2d77101ad (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 0 / Patch Latest

    ⚠ DO NOT USE - still in testing!

  • Editorial Teaser (editorial-teaser)

    ID: A|a68d1551-c8f5-45f7-8167-937f66b04778 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 6 / Minor 2 / Patch Latest

  • Basic Teaser (oneaudi-feature-app-basic-teaser)

    ID: A|4017639b-22e1-46b0-9855-4a09a28a9810 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 8 / Minor 1 / Patch Latest

  • Quote (fa-quote)

    ID: A|330b2613-d53f-491f-8824-fa243b2911f8 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • Event Teaser (fa-event-teaser)

    ID: A|ba2dcf30-45a6-4877-89bd-5ce35e32a1f7 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • EV Tools Cost Calculator (fa-cost-calculator)

    ID: A|a4440bce-2d78-4a69-87d9-07e1b7f89257 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • Buttons (buttons)

    ID: A|92c3930b-8a1d-4dfc-b031-70490f901a4a (AppStore)

    Version: Major 5 / Minor 1 / Patch Latest

  • Tabs (tabs)

    ID: A|5a214e0d-9bba-4160-a54d-4a575d2209a4 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 5 / Minor 2 / Patch Latest

  • One.Shop Brand Teaser (one-shop-brand-teaser)

    ID: A|66ff8962-6ac9-4efd-987a-bed064e1cd56 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 7 / Minor 5 / Patch Latest

  • One.Shop Product Detail (one-shop-product-detail)

    ID: A|c3f340a4-d80b-4add-b390-37b65e7525ff (AppStore)

    Version: Major 7 / Minor 5 / Patch Latest

  • One.Shop Product List (one-shop-product-list)

    ID: A|8aa6e530-85d9-4b74-9c57-e7b83ad487a9 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 7 / Minor 5 / Patch Latest

  • One.Shop Checkout (one-shop-checkout)

    ID: A|f8cbf332-3b62-4212-bc80-2ea37f1b53b5 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 7 / Minor 5 / Patch Latest

  • One.Shop Cart (one-shop-cart)

    ID: A|e93507db-374e-46c4-9fd4-6d4a8b700e60 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 7 / Minor 5 / Patch Latest

  • Spacer (fa-spacer)

    ID: A|970c9160-5cfd-491e-ae0e-b3c39aad60cc (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 0 / Patch Latest

  • EV Tools Charging Tariffs (fa-charging-tariffs)

    ID: A|9183c132-2139-484b-ba54-89b39235d9a2 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

    ⚠ Version ✅ 2 | latest

  • Editorial Media (fa-editorial-media)

    ID: A|42bb6519-89a7-414f-8e71-450a9a6857af (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • VTP Detail Navigation (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-detail-navigation)

    ID: A|106f3f95-4eb2-4603-b820-798b94ef3d87 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • VTP Stage (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-stage)

    ID: A|c56e718d-88f7-4fa4-90ee-a4e92ffa3c4a (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor Latest

  • Numbers (numbers)

    ID: A|ffcb5e83-6a73-411f-9f70-d2ce60808a9b (AppStore)

    Version: Major 5 / Minor 1 / Patch Latest

  • QR linking (fa-qr-linking)

    ID: A|ed2b062b-b547-451a-9651-eafbd3e4ee1f (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 1 / Patch Latest

  • Fa App Teaser (fa-app-teaser)

    ID: A|ee2f8cac-4e3e-4f76-89f6-b7ffe236c5aa (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 5 / Patch Latest

  • EV Tools Range Calculator (fa-range-calculator-new)

    ID: A|39b75709-aa03-4de3-b1c7-ec2e6ae2e975 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

    ⚠ Version ✅ 2 | latest

  • EV Tools Chargetime Calculator (fa-chargetime-calculator)

    ID: A|49a394c5-3983-44e2-9298-646d47f5a6d8 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

    ⚠ Version ✅ 2 | latest

  • VTP Tiles (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-tiles)

    ID: A|a2e472f9-2519-41dd-99b9-8459bbceb423 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • VTP Dealer chain (oneaudi-feature-app-vtp-dealer-chain)

    ID: A|d8c438b0-5a16-4e7f-9e00-b565f4aaa0fa (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

    ⚠ Only available for TW, JP and ES

  • Accordion (accordion)

    ID: A|d53f2e89-ed0b-47e2-a7c4-c59bc14de04c (AppStore)

    Version: Major 6 / Minor 4 / Patch Latest

  • VTP Configuration (fa-vtp-configuration)

    ID: A|b84607fc-e63a-4531-a0f5-92ee1ce147a1 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • Feature Gallery (oneaudi-feature-app-feature-gallery)

    ID: A|7dae964a-4a33-414e-82b6-e36f936785f2 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor 3 / Patch Latest

  • Foldout (fa-foldout)

    ID: A|41e8a5dc-9472-4b58-b25e-b2c89a087f24 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 1 / Patch Latest

  • Editorial Columns (fa-editorial-columns)

    ID: A|55e1dd15-080d-4b6e-9bfd-f84cc6d6f6ea (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor 2 / Patch Latest

  • Editorial Table (oneaudi-feature-app-editorial-table)

    ID: A|67087bdc-f6ce-453f-b8a4-b3f4aa887b8f (AppStore)

    Version: Major 4 / Minor 9 / Patch Latest

    ⚠ can be used but there will be no further updates/improvements

  • NGC One Pager (fa-ngc-one-pager)

    ID: A|00dafc97-6558-4090-a6b5-5c63c9ef11be (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

    ⚠ This FA requires a rollout.

  • Minimalistic Typographic Teaser (oneaudi-feature-app-mtt)

    ID: A|676fd0de-2275-40ef-8a91-60515ad4a12d (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor 9 / Patch Latest

  • audi-match-questions (fa-audi-match-questions)

    ID: A|5836aef3-db13-4b83-aba8-c7ec3d56cd10 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • stock-carousel (fa-stock-carousel)

    ID: A|38fb16ac-06aa-4e24-8ab9-3df497f3f5ad (AppStore)

    Version: Major 2 / Minor Latest

  • Similar Models (fa-similar-models)

    ID: A|0c5c0ad2-3cef-4b9f-bf99-7e6d98f0e1b5 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • Page Header (fa-page-header)

    ID: A|19f7b56f-b32d-4672-885b-42039c5cdeb6 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest

  • fa-location-search (fa-location-search)

    ID: A|0c829d1e-9ba8-40e8-8a20-7a426fc44881 (AppStore)

    Version: Major 3 / Minor Latest

  • Stage (fa-stage)

    ID: A|5d9c657e-4f06-4861-829e-752bfd4d9b7f (AppStore)

    Version: Major 1 / Minor Latest